Anna’s Music

Album: The Doorway

Link for purchase:

Released: 2009
Notes: Produced by Dr. Octavo at Octavo Productions in Edmonton, Alberta
Featuring the poetry of Rumi and Hafiz
Art Design and Graphics by Jorden Krawiec

Album: Promise My Heart

Released: 2000
Notes: Produced and engineered by Rob Hewes at Turnkey Studios in Edmonton, Alberta

  1. Medicine River
  2. Promise My Heart
  3. Dreamed of Your Voice
  4. I Believe
  5. Emily
  6. Friendly Fire
  7. Horizon Turns to Gold
  8. In the Morning
  9. Holding On
  10. Daylight
  11. My Foolish Heart


Album: Rise Above

Released: 1994
Notes: Recorded at Homestead Records in Edmonton, Alberta
Produced by Anna Beaumont and Bruce Mohacsy

Who Are You Not To Be (MP3 Audio)
Notes: Taken from a poem by Marianne Williamson and adapted to music by Anna with permission.
Free Download! To download, right click on the song title above and select “Save As” or “Save Link As” from the menu.

Theme Songs:

Go For the Worlds

  • Official theme song for the 2001 World Games held in Edmonton, Alberta in August. Written with Pierre Sabourin.

Ribbon of Light

  • Theme song for the Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation
  • Written by Anna Beaumont and Rob Hewes
  • Recorded with Amy Sky and Anna Beaumont

Celebrate the Children

  • Theme song for the Children’s Health Foundation